A wee blog world just

If you stumble across my wee blog world, hello and welcome.  In 2014 I started an exciting new quest into the world of quilting and have embraced it with both hands, I love my sewing machine and the lovely little goodies it can create.  I have also been loving the resources available on line, there are so many fabulous blogs and tutorials and ideas out there and I want to try lots of them.  So to save my friends and family from being bombarded with pictures of my creations I am giving myself this little space of the internet to share the creative love on for my 2015 New Years resolution.  I’m looking froward to a new year with lots of new projects, best wishes for 2015.

Leave a Reply

